Soul Speak Radio Show Today – Divine Astrology

Soul Speak Radio Show Today – Divine Astrology

Shalom!!!

Eye will be  guest speaker on the Soul Speak Radio show on Wednesday, June 17, 2015 @ 4:00 pm PST, 5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST…check your country’s time zone.  Set your clocks, we need your energy to participate in this LIVE interview/broadcast.   Eye believe there will be a powerful release into the atmosphere.   Lynn Means is the host of this radio show.

Eye am expecting a release of Spirit to create instant Paradigm Shifts as people are released from error, traditional limited thinking and false religious ideas about God and the Bible; into a Present Truth Reality.  Invite others to the show.  Come expecting to receive from Spirit and be empowered.

Lynn has asked me to speak on Divine Astrology.  It’s gonna be awesome….Invite others.

Log in and experience the power:   www.EX3Radio2.com   or  call in @  1-929-477-3860 

Order of Melchizedek

We Accept Donations For Our Non Profit Work. Thank you.

Sharing is Caring

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*