The Soul Speaks Radio Show

The Soul Speaks Radio Show

Shalom!!!

Eye will be  guest speaker on the Soul Speak Radio show on Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 4:00 pm PST, 5:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST…check your country’s time zone.  Set your clocks, we need your energy to participate in this LIVE interview/broadcast.   Eye believe there will be a powerful release into the atmosphere.   Lynn Means is the host of this radio show.

Eye am expecting a release of Spirit to create instant Paradigm Shifts as people are released from error, traditional limited thinking and false religious ideas about God and the Bible; into a Present Truth Reality.  Invite others to the show.  Come expecting to receive from Spirit and be empowered.

Lynn has asked me to speak on the Metaphysics of the Brain during the first half hour.   The second half hour we will delve into Divine Astrology. 

Log in and experience the power:   www.EX3Radio2.com   or  call in @  1-929-477-3860 

Order of Melchizedek

We Accept Donations For Our Non Profit Work. Thank you.

Sharing is Caring

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*